To take forward the New India & 'Swachh Bharat vision and mission of Hon. Prime Minister of India Shri Narendra Modi Ji.

We be inviting

  • Honourable Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat Minister of Water Resources
  • Honourable Prakash Javadekar Minister of Environment. Forest and Climate Change
  • Honourable Prakash Singh Patel Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Culture & Tourism
  • Honourable Shripad Yesso Naik Ministry of Ayurveda, Yoga & Naturopathy. Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH)
  • Honourable Harsh Vardhan Minister of Health and Family Welfare 

to Inaugurate the Event along with other Government officials MPs MLAS,Trade and Industry Bodies



Minister for Jal Shakti

Govt of India

Minister of  Ayush

Govt of India